Summer Shabbat Services

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 23 2019.
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Add to My Calendar