Sisterhood's Holiday Toy Drive Kick Off

New unwrapped toys for newborns through teens.

stuffed animals, rattles, dolls, bath toys, blocks, books, large crayons, coloring books, jigsaw puzzles, cars, trucks, comic books, games.

New personal items for children through adults.

pajamas, underwear, hats, scarves, gloves, coats, socks, boots, skippers, razors, linens, deodorant, blankets, soap, towels.

Thank You!

Date and Time: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 02 2018.
Thursday, November 1, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 4, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 5, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 10, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 11, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 17, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 18, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 19, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, November 24, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, November 25, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 26, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 29, 2018 (All day)
Friday, November 30, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 1, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 2, 2018 (All day)
Add to My Calendar