Shabbat Havurah Service

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Fri Dec 27 2019 except Sat Oct 14 2017, Sat Oct 28 2017, Sat Mar 31 2018, Sat Apr 20 2019.
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:45am
Add to My Calendar