Religious School Tuesday Classes

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 07 2019 except Tue Nov 06 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Apr 23 2019.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Add to My Calendar