Erev Shabbat Evening Services

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 21 2019 except Fri Oct 06 2017, Fri Oct 13 2017, Fri Oct 27 2017, Fri Nov 10 2017, Fri Nov 17 2017, Fri Dec 08 2017, Fri Dec 15 2017, Fri Dec 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017, Fri Jan 12 2018, Fri Jan 26 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018, Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Mar 23 2018, Fri Mar 30 2018, Fri Apr 06 2018, Fri Apr 13 2018, Fri Apr 20 2018, Fri Apr 27 2018, Fri May 04 2018, Fri May 11 2018, Fri May 18 2018, Fri May 25 2018, Fri Jun 01 2018, Fri Jun 08 2018, Fri Jun 15 2018, Fri Jun 22 2018, Fri Jun 29 2018, Fri Jul 06 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018, Fri Jul 20 2018, Fri Jul 27 2018, Fri Aug 03 2018, Fri Aug 10 2018, Fri Aug 17 2018, Fri Aug 24 2018, Fri Sep 07 2018, Fri Sep 28 2018, Fri Oct 05 2018, Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018, Fri Nov 02 2018, Fri Nov 09 2018, Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Dec 07 2018, Fri Dec 14 2018, Fri Dec 21 2018, Fri Dec 28 2018, Fri Jan 11 2019, Fri Feb 08 2019, Fri Feb 15 2019, Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Fri Mar 08 2019, Fri Mar 22 2019, Fri Apr 05 2019, Fri Apr 12 2019, Fri Apr 19 2019, Fri Apr 26 2019, Fri May 03 2019, Fri May 10 2019, Fri May 17 2019, Fri May 24 2019, Fri May 31 2019, Fri Jun 07 2019, Fri Jun 14 2019, Fri Jun 21 2019.
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
Add to My Calendar