Erev Shabbat Evening Service

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 12 2020 except Fri Sep 06 2019, Fri Sep 13 2019, Fri Sep 20 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019, Fri Nov 01 2019, Fri Nov 08 2019, Fri Nov 15 2019, Fri Dec 06 2019, Fri Dec 13 2019, Fri Dec 27 2019, Fri Jan 10 2020, Fri Jan 17 2020, Fri Jan 24 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Fri Feb 07 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020, Fri Feb 28 2020, Fri Mar 06 2020, Fri Mar 13 2020, Fri Mar 20 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Fri Apr 17 2020, Fri May 01 2020, Fri May 08 2020, Fri May 15 2020, Fri May 29 2020, Fri Jun 05 2020, Fri Jun 12 2020.
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Add to My Calendar