Choir Rehearsal

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 25 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 12 2019.
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Add to My Calendar