Chaverim Yiddish Class

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 19 2019 except Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 08 2019.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Add to My Calendar