Chaverim Chair Yoga

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Fri Nov 22 2019.
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:45am to 10:45am
Add to My Calendar