Blog

Mon, 11/05/2018 - 10:45am -- TCS

Remarks delivered by Rabbi Zeplowitz at The Community Synagogue on Erev Shabbat (Friday, November 2)

Tags:
Comments: 0
Tue, 10/30/2018 - 1:16pm -- TCS

In Response to the Tragic Shooting in Pittsburgh

Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 08/16/2018 - 8:59am -- TCS

Tags:
Comments: 0
Mon, 03/12/2018 - 11:16am -- TCS

“If You See Something, Say Something”

Friday, April 20, 6:30 pm

Tags:
Comments: 0
Thu, 02/15/2018 - 3:49pm -- TCS

Statement on Mass Shooting in Parkland, Florida

Tags:
Comments: 1
Thu, 09/14/2017 - 10:55am -- TCS

“My mission is to educate people on what happened, so it does not happen again.”

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 9:52am -- TCS

Our hearts go out to all those affected by Hurricane Harvey.

Tags:
Comments: 0
Mon, 08/28/2017 - 9:07am -- TCS

The images that we saw in Charlottesville less than two weeks ago shock, sicken and anger us. Such expressions of bigotry erode our communal sense of safety. As Jews, we remember the suffering that hate causes and the dangerous ways bigotry can grow.

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 11:45am -- TCS

Today in so many contexts, the motto appears to be “innovate or die.” It would be almost impossible to count the number of articles and

Tags:
Comments: 0
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 3:14pm -- TCS

Rabbi Sam Pollak

 

Tags:
Comments: 0