7th Grade Torah Study

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 15 2018 except Sat Sep 08 2018, Sat Sep 08 2018, Sat Oct 06 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018.
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Add to My Calendar