7 - 12 POWTY Programs

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 01 2018 except Tue Nov 21 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 23 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:45pm
Add to My Calendar