6th Grade Torah Study

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week until Sat May 11 2019 except Sat Jan 19 2019, Sat Feb 16 2019, Sat Feb 23 2019, Sat Apr 20 2019, Sat Apr 27 2019.
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Add to My Calendar